In the Lonely Hour: Drowning Shadows Edition - Sam Smith (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know!
Online Exclusive products and bundles are available exclusively on our web store. The individual products within these bundles can also be bought on our web store separately.
Available immediately
  • FREE shipping within Malaysia
  • Typically ships from warehouse in 1-2 full business days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a 180 gram double vinyl LP pressing. Sam Smith's award-winning (and chart-topping) debut album In The Lonely Hour as the new, double-LP set In The Lonely Hour: The Drowning Shadows Edition - a move that he calls his "final bow" before his second album. 

Label: Capitol

Release Year: 2016

  1. Track List:
  2. Drowning Shadows
  3. Love Is a Losing Game
  4. Nirvana
  5. How Will I Know?
  6. Omen (Acoustic) Feat. Disclosure
  7. Latch Feat. Disclosure (Live from Madison Square Garden, New York)
  8. Stay with Me Feat. Mary J Blige
  9. Lay Me Down Feat. John Legend
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Shop Online or in Stores.

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

You might also like

From our Blog