Massive Attack V Mad Professor Part II (Mezzanine Remix Tapes 98) - Massive Attack (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Seen a better price? Let us know!
Online Exclusive products and bundles are available exclusively on our web store. The individual products within these bundles can also be bought on our web store separately.
Available immediately
  • FREE shipping within Malaysia
  • Typically ships from warehouse in 1-2 full business days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We’re still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Please contact us for the latest information or to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl LP pressing of radical re-workings by Mad Professor, originally created in 1998. It includes Massive Attack's 'Teardrop', 'Angel' and 'Inertia Creeps' as well as rarities 'Wire' and 'Superpredators'. The sleeve, designed by Robert Del Naja and Tom Hingston, features original artwork from Brute!'s Aiden Hughes.

Label: Virgin Records

Release Year: 2019

Track List: 

  1. Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)
  2. Angel (Angel Dust)
  3. Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)
  4. Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)
  5. Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)
  6. Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)
  7. Wire (Leaping Dub)
  8. Group Four (Security Forces Dub)
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Shop Online or in Stores.

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Secure Payment Methods.

Related Products

You might also like

From our Blog